Размер шрифта:

Цветовая схема:

Department heads

Almerekov Nurlan Altynbekovich
Dean of the Faculty of Economics & Business

assistantfeb@dku.kz

Shkapyak Oksana Nikolaevna
Dean of the Faculty of World Politics

assistantfmp@dku.kz

Kegenbekov Zhandos Kadyrkhanovich
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering & Information Technology

assistantfeit@dku.kz

Bachurka Maria Sergeevna
Director of Language Training & Certification Institute

lc_assistant@dku.kz

Sultanov Bulat Klychbayevich
Director of the Research Institute for International and Regional Cooperation

sultanov@dku.kz

Sebastian Mayer
Head of Centre for Research & Graduate Education

crge-info@dku.kz

Tyulyubayeva Dinara Muratbekovna
Head of Science and Innovation Department

tyulyubayeva@dku.kz

Broslavskaya Natalia Alexandrovna
Head of Internal and External Communications Department

marketing@dku.kz

Baytyubetova Almagul Ubaytzhanovna
Head of Academic Affairs Department

studoffice@dku.kz

Kalabayeva Tamara Bubeevna
Head of the Educational and Methodological Department

kalabayevat@dku.kz

Saniyazova Nailya Ginayatovna
Head of Social Work & Career Department

karrierezentrum@dku.kz

Kruglik Tatyana Petrovna
Head ot the Center for Pre-Admission and Professional Education

kruglik@dku.kz

Aldabergenova Aislu Suyundykovnal

Head of the Library

library@dku.kz

Asmus Elena Viktorovna
Head of International Relations and Academic Mobility Department

int_office@dku.kz

Bugakova Elena Vladimirovna
Head of HR Department

hr@dku.kz

Dombrovsky Yuri Mikhailovich
Head of Information Technology Department

oit@dku.kz

Kasymzhanov Bek Kudaibergenovich
Head of Digitalization Department

bek.kasymzhanov@dku.kz

Izizova Sanabar Akramovna​​​​
​​​Health worker

izizova@dku.kz

Nastenko Svetlana Nikolaevna
Administrator

Shalashova Elena Anatolyevna
Administrator